20 Of The Best Celebrity Summer Instagrams That Make Us Want To Be On Holiday

BY Maddison Glendinning / Jul 18 2016 / 19:40 PM

Get ready for a bout of wanderlust...

20 Of The Best Celebrity Summer Instagrams That Make Us Want To Be On Holiday

Whether beachside, poolside or precariously perched on an inflatable pizza/swan/donut, these are the celebrities that are doing summer right. Time to book your next vacay, like, now

Kourtney Kardashian

On a summer day.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Karlie Kloss

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

#REVOLVEinthehamptons

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Kate Hudson

Ladies who lunch together stay together

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Kylie Jenner

the sunflower symbolizes confidence and strength the august flower

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

The mice having a casual pool day...thanks @dogdayofsummer #Summer #Vacation #PoolParty

A photo posted by Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (@rosiehw) on

Hailee Steinfeld

SUMMER

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Gisele Bündchen

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Hailey Baldwin

lol

A video posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Shay Mitchell

"love her but leave her wild..."

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Hat game:

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Joan Smalls

#StTropez #MiniHolidays

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Vanessa Hudgens

I left my heart... in Positano #VsVivaItaly

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Chloë Grace Moretz

(photocred @mia_elana)

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Bella Hadid

Betty blue

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Chanel Iman

Turks & Caicos AMANYARA

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

And last but certainly not least, Reese Witherspoon who basically won the summer with her Legally Blonde throwback...

Paradise found!!#PostcardsFromAfar #Bahamamama

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

If ya can’t tell, I’m very happy about my late night online purchase!! #GiantBeachBall #VacationFun

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Not a cheeseburger in paradise... But it'll do!!! #BreakfastInParadise

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

“I’m able to recall hundreds of important details at the drop of a hat” #LegallyBlonde15

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on