The Best Celebrity Holiday Instagrams of 2015

BY Harper's Bazaar Arabia / Dec 28 2015 / 17:16 PM

Hollywood's A-list brought their social media A-game this festive season

The Best Celebrity Holiday Instagrams of 2015
All Images: Instagram

The beautiful Rosie enjoyed a snow-filled sleigh ride.

Mrs. West made her post-baby Instagram comeback during the holidays. 

Merry Christmas everybody! Good night!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Selena Gomez proved exactly why she was on the nice list with this sweet photo.

I promise I have the biggest family. But my pride and joy lives with this one right here.. Aiden

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

The coolest mother-daughter hangout we've seen in a while...

Goldie, Dakota, Kate and me having some giggles in Aspen! Mother-Daughter times are the best!!!

A photo posted by MELANIE (@melanie_griffith57) on

Khloé Kardashian scored major Aunty points this holiday season.

I'm Norths first makeup client

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Reese Witherspoon skilfully coordinated her lipstick with her wrapping paper.

Think I got just about everyone...Have y'all finished your Christmas shopping yet? Love this @draperjamesgirl wrapping paper.)

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Taylor Swift proved that you're never too old (or famous) for a little festive fun.

You used to call me on my elf phone.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Emilia Clarke tried her hand at some holiday baking...

Gwyneth, Moses and Apple hug it out on Christmas morning.

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Joan Smalls gave us major table envy.

Merry Christmas to all and to all a Good Night. #Love #HolidayCheers

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Margot Robbie and her brother Cameron got creative with their silly season selfie.

Merry Christmas y'all! @cameronrobbie

A photo posted by @margotrobbie on

Even when blurry, the Beckhams are the picture of perfection.

Happy Christmas!! Lots of love from the Beckhams!!we love u!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham x vb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Lily Aldridge shared this super-cute snap of her daughter "patiently waiting."

Patiently waiting...

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Naomi Campbell enjoyed the holiday looking as glamorous as ever. 

And last but certainly not least, David Beckham dressed as Santa. #swoon

Best Santa ever! #kissesfromthebeckhams X vb @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham X

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on