The Best Celebrity Instagrams From Easter Weekend

Easter, The A-List, Reese Witherspoon, Lily Aldridge, Candice Swanepoel, Taylor Swift, Rachel Bilson, Elsa Hosk, Emma Roberts, Chloë Grace Moretz, Sophia Bush, Jaime King, Adriana Lima, Jenna Dewan Tatum, Ciara, The Obamas, Kylie Jenner, North West
Reese Witherspoon Instagram
See how the A-list enjoyed their Easter break

It's the holiday that revolves mostly around chocolate and carbs (in the form of hot cross buns), making it one of our all-time favourites. And it seems that Hollywood is equally as enamoured with Easter as we are, though some of their celebrations are a little more lavish than our own (Kardashian-Jenners, we're looking at you). See how the A-list celebrated the long weekend below.

Reese Witherspoon

Lily Aldridge

Coming soon for @TheLoveMagazine@KeGrand @TabithaSimmons @DougInglish@makeupvincent @robsalty

A video posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Candice Swanepoel

Happy Easter weekend! #felizPáscoa

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Taylor Swift

Easter Battles 2016 @austinkingsleyswift

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

A devastating loss. @austinkingsleyswift

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

GROUND YOURSELF @austinkingsleyswift

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Rachel Bilson

Happy Easter

A photo posted by @rachelbilson on

Elsa Hosk

Happy easter from Mexico city!

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Diane Kruger

Happy Easter my little bunnies

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Emma Roberts

Hope every bunny is having a good Friday

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Chloe Grace Moretz

Happy Easter! From baby me, to you

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Adriana Lima

HAPPY EASTER!

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Jaime King

Sophia Bush

Happy #Easter. Now excuse me while I go eat approximately 1,000 Reese's peanut butter eggs...

A photo posted by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) on

Jenna Dewan Tatum

All Easter bunnies swim right?

A video posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on

Ciara

Easter Weekend. Disney. The Best

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on

The Obamas

The Kardashian-Jenners

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Go follow @kimmysnapchats

A video posted by Kylie Jenner Snapchats (@kylizzlesnapchats) on

And finally this, courtesy of Kim Kardashian West:

 

BY

Easter, The A-List, Reese Witherspoon, Lily Aldridge, Candice Swanepoel, Taylor Swift, Rachel Bilson, Elsa Hosk, Emma Roberts, Chloë Grace Moretz, Sophia Bush, Jaime King, Adriana Lima, Jenna Dewan Tatum, Ciara, The Obamas, Kylie Jenner, North West
Reese Witherspoon Instagram