How The A-List Spent Their Thanksgiving Weekend

BY Jordan Grant / Nov 27 2016 / 15:39 PM

In true A-List form, the celebrities pulled out all the stops for this year's Thanksgiving weekend, with wedding-worthy table settings and food galore. Taylor Swift and her infamous girl gang spent the day on the beach, Victoria's Secret model Sara Sampaio showed no signs of overeating on her beach holiday, and Kylie Jenner hosted her first Thanksgiving dinner for the Kardashian/Jenner clan. Here's a look at what they got up to this Thanksgiving...

How The A-List Spent Their Thanksgiving Weekend

Meghan Markle

Bella Hadid

Mac n Cheese

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Sara Sampaio

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Toni Garrn

Cooking the Turki @moalturki @sarasampaio #happyturkeyday

A video posted by TONI GARRN (@tonigarrn) on

Hailey Baldwin

Braids n babies. Happy TDay

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Battle of the stuffing begins... @sheryllowejewelry

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Chris Martin

Here is to reunions, togetherness, family, and love love love. Happy thanksgiving eve, everyone. Love, gp

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Millie Bobby Brown

Ready to feast#yummy #elishangry

A photo posted by Millie Bobby Brown (@milliebobby_brown) on

Naomi Watts

Happy thanksgiving!! Thanks to this guy @littlegemnyc #calltheexperts #knowyourlimits #thanksgiving

A photo posted by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

Reese Witherspoon

Fire up the ovens, y’all! It's turkey time!!!Who else is cooking RIGHT now?! @DraperJames #HappyThanksgiving

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Taylor Swift

Thankful for piggy back rides @lilydonaldson

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Taylor Hill

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! hope everyone has an amazing, blessed day full of love and happiness

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Gigi Hadid

Kylie Jenner