The Best Celebrity Instagrams From #Coachella2016

Coachella, Vanessa Hudgens, Emily Ratajkowski, Dev Windsor, Shay Mitchell, Olivia Culpo, Taylor Swift, Kylie Jenner, Hailey Baldwin, Katy Perry, Alessandra Ambrosio, Victoria's Secret, Josephine Skriver, Sama Khadra, Haya Khadra, Taylor Hill
See who's having fun in the (other) desert this week

Everyone's Instagram feeds have been taken over with palm tree-filled selfies of late, thanks to Coachella 2016 officially kicking off this weekend. From models to actresses to music's biggest names and everyone in between - here's what the A-list have been up to in the desert so far.

Taylor Swift + Squad

BLEACHELLA

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

I feel like maybe chokers are the new flower crowns?

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Family photo

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Kylie Jenner parties with Bazaar covergirls Sama and Haya Khadra

Crashing @simihaze set

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Katy Perry

Day 1. Coachella. Coral Cat. @cleowade @covergirl #katykatmatte

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

The Crew #coachella #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Fun @revolve Pool Party !!!#REVOLVEfestival #festivALE

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

The Victoria's Secret Angels were out in full force...

A photo posted by @romeestrijd on

Girl Power@revolve

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

  • Jospehine Skriver

off to the races!!!!! let's do this!! #coachella

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

  • Taylor Hill & Jasmin Tooks

@jastookes #Coachella

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Hailey Baldwin

First day of Coachella w @hm #hmlovescoachella

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Emma Roberts

chvrches #Coach1941 @coach #ad

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Emily Ratajkowski

@tremendy

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Bella Thorne

#coachella HERE I COME!!!#friyay #taxday #grind #girlswithtattoos #vibes

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Shay Mitchell

@revolve I'm coming for ya!

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Dev Windsor

Day two I'm coming for you #coachella

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Olivia Culpo

#coachella -ing

A video posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

And the unofficial queen of Coachella, Vanessa Hudgens...

Before the dust got us. @stellahudgens

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Word up day 2

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

BY

Coachella, Vanessa Hudgens, Emily Ratajkowski, Dev Windsor, Shay Mitchell, Olivia Culpo, Taylor Swift, Kylie Jenner, Hailey Baldwin, Katy Perry, Alessandra Ambrosio, Victoria's Secret, Josephine Skriver, Sama Khadra, Haya Khadra, Taylor Hill