The Best Instagrams From The 2016 Oscars

BY Harper's Bazaar Arabia / Feb 29 2016 / 12:19 PM

Go behind-the-scenes at this year's Oscars with the best A-List photos from the night

The Best Instagrams From The 2016 Oscars

We're taking you behind-the-scenes at the Oscars courtesy of a little thing we like to call Instagram. This is your all-access pass to Hollywood's biggest night.

Our March cover girl Sofia Vergara meets Jacob Tremblay:

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Cate Blanchett pre-red carpet:

Starfish and a smile.. #CateBlanchett off to the Oscars in @tiffanyandco and @armani Prive @robertvetica @jeaninelobell @katiebof

A video posted by Elizabeth Stewart(@elizabethstewart1) on

Jared Leto and Alessandro Michele being cool, naturally:

Me and Alessandro Michele @lallo25 on our way to the #oscars

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

Priyanka Chopra:

Diamonds are a girls best friend.. #Oscars

A photo posted by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on

Jacob Tremblay, melting hearts one Insta-pic at a time:

In the car! #Oscars

A photo posted by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on

Brie Larson enjoys breakfast in bed, pre-everything:

The morning of...#celoves #oscars #brielarson #wwd #awardseason #ROOMthemovie #bestactress

A photo posted by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

Reese Witherspoon and her glam team:

Countdown...#Oscars #Prep #BeautySquad @mollyrstern @lonavigi

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Chrissy Teigen's baby bump gets sown in to her custom Marchesa gown:

#Oscars belly

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on