The Best Celebrity Instagrams From The 2017 Golden Globes

Golden Globes, People, The A List, Emily Ratajkowski, Amy Schumer, Olivia Culpo, Jimmy Fallon
Instagram
All the best behind-the-scenes celebrity action of the night

Go beyond the glamour of the Golden Globes red carpet by keeping up with all the behind-the-scenes action on Instagram. Consider this your VIP pass into the best A-list moments from prepping for the red carpet to hitting the after parties.

Amy Schumer, Goldie Hawn and Amy Adams snap a selfie during the show:

Hi guys #goldenglobes @officialgoldiehawn #amyadams

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Brie Larson thanks Meryl Streep for her inspiring acceptance speech:

Emily Ratajkowski and Olivia Culpo are seatmates during the show:

Fun times tonight w this beauty @emrata and @moetusa #moetusa #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Jimmy Fallon and Sofia Vergaras strike a pose backstage:

@jimmyfallon this was MY picture #goldenglobes2017

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Goldie Hawn & Amy Schumer share a laugh at their Golden Globes table:

I'll never stop watching my baby. I love you so

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

John Legend and Chrissy Teigen take a break on the red carpet in a picture snapped by Blake Lively:

Red carpet relaxation. Photo by @blakelively

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Sofia Vergara and Priyanka Chopra have a twinning moment backstage:

with @priyankachopra #goldenglobes

A video posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Zoe Saldana and husband Marco Perego on their way to the show:

Golden Globes bound... with you!

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Tracee Ellis Ross twirls in her Zuhair Murad dress before leaving for the Globes:

Sarah Jessica Parker shares the first look at her Vera Wang gown:

Many hands. Many masters. I'm on my way. X, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Drew Barrymore snaps a selfie before leaving for the show:

And then it's like that #goldenglobes @debraferullomakeup @hairbyjohnd @_leeharris_

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Reese Witherspoon strikes a pose before heading to the show:

Emma Stone preps for the show with a lip mask:

Goldie Hawn gets a little shut-eye in before the show:

Super pumped for the Golden Globes

A photo posted by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

Blake Lively snaps a selfie while her glamsquad is in action:

I did not wake up like this. Thank you @rodortega4hair @kristoferbuckle @enamelle @lorealmakeup @lorealhair

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Sarah Jessica Parker weighs her shoe options:

And in the always fiercely competitive category of which shoe to choose, the nominees are... x, Sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Jessica Chastain has a pre-show face mask (and a salad):

How the magic happens @jessicachastain @jeaninelobell

A photo posted by Elizabeth Stewart (@elizabethstewart1) on

Julia Louis-Dreyfus gets in on the pre-show sheet mask action too:

About to hit the red carpet & feeling confident. @goldenglobes @veephbo @karenkawahara #goldenglobes

A photo posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

Mandy Moore gets glam:

Gal Gadot:

Via Harper's Bazaar

Golden Globes, People, The A List, Emily Ratajkowski, Amy Schumer, Olivia Culpo, Jimmy Fallon
Instagram