EDITORIAL
Harper's Bazaar Arabia

Editor in Chief
Salma Awwad
Salma.Awwad@itp.com

Editor 
Olivia Phillips
Olivia.Phillips@itp.com

Fashion Director
Anna Castan
Anna.Castan@os.itp.com

Junior Fashion & Beauty Editor
Tabitha Glaysher
Tabitha.Glaysher@itp.com

Editorial Producer
Laura Prior
Laura.Prior@itp.com

___________________

DIGITAL

Digital Editor
Milli Midwood
Milli.Midwood@itp.com

Content & Social Media Manager
Elizabeth Kelly
Elizabeth.Kelly@itp.com

Arabic Editor
Khemena Ahmad
Khemena.Ahmad@os.itp.com

___________________


Harper's Bazaar Art and Interiors
Editor-in-Chief
Rebecca Proctor

___________________

ART

Art Director
Jolie Wernette-Horn
jolie.wh@itp.com

___________________

ADVERTISING

Commercial Director
Farrah Taylor
E: farrah.taylor@itp.com
M: (971) 50 1511 575

Sales Manager
Kathryn Marsh
E: kathryn.marsh@itp.com
M: (971) 55 558 6390

Sales Manager – Art & Interiors
Rabab Hasan
E: rabab.hasan@itp.com
M: (971) 50 854 8062

___________________

Group Commercial Director
Vidhya Thiagarajan

Publishing Director
Lisa Rokny


Dubai
ITP Publishing Group Ltd
ITP Building #14
Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 4 444 3000 | Fax. +971 4 444 3030
Email: info@itp.com
For Location Map Click Here
Abu Dhabi
ITP Publishing Group Ltd
(Media Zone - Abu Dhabi Branch)
PO Box 769377
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 4 444 3000 | Fax. +971 4 444 3030
Email: info@itp.com

Primary Press Contacts

brand@itp.com for any brand-related matters.
press@itp.com for any press related and/or public relation matters.
Should you require the brand guidelines for the ITP group of brands, please click here to download.

Harper's Bazaar Arabia, Harper's Bazaar Art, Harper's Bazaar Interiors, Harper's Bazaar Junior and HarpersBazaarArabia.com are published by ITP Consumer Publishing