Contact Us

EDITORIAL
Harper's Bazaar Arabia

Editor in Chief 
Olivia Phillips
Olivia.Phillips@itp.com

Fashion Director
Anna Castan
Anna.Castan@os.itp.com

___________________

DIGITAL

Digital Editor
Laura Kell
laura.kell@itp.com

Social Media & Content Editor
Lauren Sanchez
lauren.sanchez@itp.com

Arabic Editor
Khemena Ahmad
Khemena.Ahmad@os.itp.com

___________________


Harper's Bazaar Art and Interiors

Deputy Editor
Ayesha Sohail
Ayesha.Sohail.itp.com

___________________

ART

Art Director
Oscar Yanez
Oscar.Yanez@itp.com

___________________

ADVERTISING

Group Commercial Director
Farrah Taylor
E: farrah.taylor@itp.com
M: (971) 50 1511 575

Advertising Director
Nadia Musa
E: Nadia.musa@itp.com
M: +971 52 437 0893

Senior Commercial Digital Manager
Iman Fawaz
E: Iman.fawaz@itp.com
M: +971 50 308 1345

Commercial Executive
Zain Sheikh
E: Zain.sheikh@itp.com
M: +971 54 442 6697

Senior Advertisement Manager - Harper's Bazaar Art and Interiors
Rabab Hasan
E: rabab.hasan@itp.com
M: (971) 50 854 8062

___________________


Dubai
ITP Publishing Group Ltd
ITP Building #14
Dubai Media City
PO Box 500024
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 4 444 3000 | Fax. +971 4 444 3030
Email: info@itp.com
For Location Map Click Here
Abu Dhabi
ITP Publishing Group Ltd
(Media Zone - Abu Dhabi Branch)
PO Box 769377
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 4 444 3000 | Fax. +971 4 444 3030
Email: info@itp.com

Primary Press Contacts

brand@itp.com for any brand-related matters.
press@itp.com for any press related and/or public relation matters.
Should you require the brand guidelines for the ITP group of brands, please click here to download.

Harper's Bazaar Arabia, Harper's Bazaar Art, Harper's Bazaar Interiors, Harper's Bazaar Junior and HarpersBazaarArabia.com are published by ITP Consumer Publishing