Celebrities Show Their Support For The Women's March Via Social Media

BY Sarah Lindig / Jan 22 2017 / 14:21 PM

From Miley Cyrus to Beyoncé

Celebrities Show Their Support For The Women's March Via Social Media
Instagram

The Women's March on Washington D.C.—and around the world—drew thousands of protesters. Among the masses were celebrities, who joined the crowds in support of the movement. Below, see the influencers who showed their solidarity on Twitter and Instagram.

Hillary Clinton

Amy Schumer and Uzo Aduba

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Katy Perry

Miley Cyrus

#jamieleecurtis @happyhippiefdn @womensmarch @womensmarchla #womensmarchla #WMLA #whyimarch #hearourvoice #hh4pp

A video posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Jessica Chastain

@womensmarch

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Alicia Keys

Charlize Theron

Representing here at Sundance! #womensmarch #marchonmain

A photo posted by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on

Ellie Goulding

Olivia Wilde

#womensmarchonwashington

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Lupita Nyong’o

Helen Mirren

this is amazing!

A photo posted by @helenmirren on

Diane Kruger

Women power all and every day

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Chrissy Teigen

Debra Messing and Julianne Moore

Katie Holmes

#womensmarch #freedom #respect #dignity #werise

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Victoria Beckham

Proud to support women everywhere today #womensupportingwomen #womensmarchlondon x VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

David Beckham

Respect and support women ALWAYS #womensupportingwomen #womensmarchlondon

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

Rihanna

go awf granny

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Susan Sarandon

Yara Shahidi

#StrongerTogether

A photo posted by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

Via Harper’s Bazaar US