The Best Instagram Snaps From Chiara Ferragni's Incredible Italian Wedding

Chiara Ferragni, Celebrity Wedding, Instagram
Instagram
An inside look into one of the biggest weddings of the year

An honor

A post shared by MICHELA (@michelagombacci) on

My look for the first nights of #TheFerragnez ! The night before

A post shared by Veronica (@veronicaferraro) on

First night #TheFerragnez

A post shared by Francesca Ferragni (@fraferragni) on

“When I was asked by Chiara to design the dresses for her bridesmaids, I immediately accepted and began thinking of way to make the project not only special, but unique. Glamour and fashion have always been attentive to the world surrounding us and the important causes that confront us daily, like being ethically sustainable. With the creation of the eco-sustainable gowns, we wanted to make an event as multimedia heavy and viral as Chiara and Fedez’s wedding not only a celebration of their love and union, but a message that communicates ethical beauty” The perfect bridesmaids at the wedding of the year wear custom made #AlbertaFerretti gowns made with sustainable fabrics in collaboration with @ecoage. #GreenCarpetChallenge #ChiaraFerragni #AFcelebrities

A post shared by Alberta Ferretti (@albertaferretti) on

TheFerragnez

A post shared by Romy Blanga (@romyblanga) on

The day before #TheFerragnez

A post shared by Martina Maccherone (@martina_mac) on

#theferragnez

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

A post shared by Chiara Capitani (@chiaracapitani) on

Auguri alla sposa #TheFerragnez

A post shared by Matteo Pelusi - Matt & Bise (@matteopelusi) on

#TheFerragnez night 1

A post shared by Filippo Fiora (@filippofiora) on

BY

Chiara Ferragni, Celebrity Wedding, Instagram
Instagram