The Best Celebrity Instagrams From The 2018 VMAs

BY Georgia Withers / Aug 22 2018 / 15:38 PM

Your front-row seat to one of music's biggest nights

Hey hey @vmas

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

s∀WΛ

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

VMAS

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

GLAM SQUAD @kollincarter @tokyostylez @erika_lapearl_mua

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

Good team work @liampayne made my first presenting experience a fun one! @vmas

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

hey. #vmas2018

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

#VMAs2018

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

Im with the Winner!! The beautiful @camila_cabello ! So proud of her! . And just to clarify: I was asked to present video of the year by MTV! And then they asked me to share any anecdotes I had in my career connected to Aretha Franklin! I shared a part of my journey and thanked Aretha for inspiring me along the way. I did not intend to do a tribute to her! That would be impossible in 2 minutes with all the noise and tinsel of an award show. I could never do her justice in this context or environment. Unfortunately most people have short attention spans, and are so quick to judge. I love Aretha! R.E.S.P.E.C.T. . I Love Camilla! Congrats! I LOVE my dress! AND. I love-L O V E!! and there is nothing anyone can say or do that will change that. #vmas #postivevibes

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

VMAs

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

when @lorraineschwartz comes and graces these long fingers ✨

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

She’s going to a party

A post shared by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

@csiriano thank you for this custom piece of ART LOVE YOUUUUU

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

Swipe to left red carpet vibes

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on