The Best Celebrity Summer Vacation Snaps

The Best Celebrity Summer Vacation Snaps

The ultimate holiday album for our favourite A-Listers, from Soraya Bakthiar to Halima Aden

@daios_cove #serendipity #elissa #cretegreece

A post shared by Elissa (@elissazkh) on

A post shared by Ghada Abdelrazek (@ghadaabdelrazek) on

A post shared by Fouz (@therealfouz) on

Seas the day.

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

Good morning!!!

A post shared by Nour Arida (@nouraridaofficial) on

One of my favorite photos of us, one of my favorite trips of all time... —————— The reason I love sharing family moments with you is because I love sharing what my life is about with you... today my family; my husband, my children is what my life is about... if I work, it’s for them... if I take care of myself, its to be able to take better care of them... they make me want to be the best version of me... I’m not going to lie sometimes it’s so hard, sometimes I find myself crying just from having a tough day handling it all... but then I get a hug a kiss or even a smile from them and it makes it all go away! thank you guys for always being so loving to my family too... the amount of love we get from you is overwhelming... #familyfirst #lovethemtopieces #thankfulforyou

A post shared by Karen Wazen Bakhazi (@karenwazenb) on

A post shared by Taleedah Tamer تليدة تمر (@taleedah) on

Summer in the canyon

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze) on

Choose Love #chooselove #wildernessreserve

A post shared by S O R A Y A (@sorayabakhtiar) on

It’s Italy. I can be dramatic.

A post shared by Camila Morrone (@camilamorrone) on

A post shared by Afef Jnifen (@afefjnifen) on

“Clean eating”

A post shared by SONIA (@itsnotsonia) on

My Uber has arrived!

A post shared by Fazza (@faz3) on

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Missing my little giraffe pal

A post shared by Halima (@halima) on

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Big conversations

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

A post shared by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

A post shared by Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

BY

The Best Celebrity Summer Vacation Snaps